Apparently, we haven’t decide what’s this second compilation album will be.
The first one titled as “Permulaan Baru” which mean “A New Beginning” which is true to us VzerMY user group, it’s the first album release and the first step into this new path.
Maybe for the second one we put “Rising”? 😀
What do you think? Nice? 😉

Installing Megurine Luka V4X
Installing Megurine Luka V4X

Participants List

In no particular order.
The list considered complete.

  1. Wiguan (Lead Organiser)
  2. Faief Omar
  3. LuqManLuq
  4. MiraMineko
  5. izAd
  6. Amir Zaim
  7. Azlan Shah
  8. Marie
  9. MonsterKid
  10. adidkh
  11. Middernachtt P
  12. aoWAVE
  13. Maestro Up

Song List

Not in confirmed order.
The song list is not complete yet.
Will be updated soon.

  1. Secret Love (feat. Megurine Luka V4X) by Wiguan
  2. Deep Inside My Heart I Still Can Smile (feat. Megurine Luka V4X) by Wiguan
  3. Sweet Little Doughnut (feat. Megurine Luka V4X) by Wiguan
  4. Short Circuit (feat. Megurine Luka V4X) by Wiguan
  5. “Arigatou” (feat. Hatsune Miku) by Wiguan
  6. Morning Weekender (feat. Hatsune Miku) by adidkh
  7. Consumer Monster (feat. Cyber Diva) by Marie & MonsterKid
  8. No Secrets (feat. Maika) by MonsterKid
  9. J.A.N.E. (feat. Gumi) by izAd
  10. Freezing Star (feat. Yohio) by MiraMineko
  11. Trail (feat. Cyber Diva) by MiraMineko
  12. The Bass Factory (feat. Megurine Luka) by Amir Zaim
  13. Night Beach Party (feat. Megurine Luka) by Amir Zaim
  14. Faces of Stone (feat. Cyber Diva) by Maestro Up
  15. Where River and Ocean Meet (feat. Cyber Diva) by Maestro Up
  16. Diary (feat. Hatsune Miku) by adidkh

Will update this post from time to time to reflect the final list.

Published by Makoto

Co Founder of Also a musician and independent music composer.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: